skip to main content

Student Council

2016-17_Student_Leadership_Election_Results Card Icon2016-17 Student Leadership Election Results

All Grades
Athletics Commissioner = Alexander Treaster
Activities Commissioner = Cecilia Moreno

Grade 8
President = Cecilia Moreno
Vice President = 
Secretary = Roccy Matafaa
Tesasurer = 

Grade 7
President = Rahlo Bailey
Vice President = 
Secretary = Sachiko Tarver
Treasurer = Michael Mounglavasy

2016-17_Elected_Offices_-_Leadership_students_only Card Icon2016-17 Elected Offices - Leadership students only

10 positions available:

8th Grade: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer
7th Grade: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer

Activities Commissioner
Athletics Commissioner

See Mr. Becker - Room 22 - for the application form, election petition form and checklist

All candidates will campaign from Aug 25 - Aug 30
All candidates will present a speech or video at Election Rally on Aug 31 during periods 1-2
Election voting will occur Aug 31 during period 4